Upcoming Releases

6th June: Avicii – Tim
7th June: Jonas Brothers – Happiness Begins
7th June: Emeli Sandé – Real Life
7th June: AURORA – A Different Kind of Human (Step 2)
14th June: Madonna – Madame X
14th June: Bastille – Doom Days
14th June: Will Young – Lexicon
21st June: Mark Ronson – Late Night Feelings
12th July: Mabel – High Expectations
9th August: Sam Fender – Hypersonic Missiles

23rd May: 5 Seconds of Summer – Easier
24th May: Astrid S – The First One
31st May: Craig David – When You Know What Love Is

Leave a Reply